Friday, Jul 28

6:30 PM

California Health & Longevity Institute Wellness Kitchen - Farm-to-Fork Fridays

CALIFORNIA HEALTH & LONGEVITY INSTITUTE WELLNESS KITCHEN
Two Dole Dr.
Westlake Village, CA

Monday, Aug 14

Thursday, Aug 24

11:00 AM

Food Forward Crop Recovery Program

Various Locations
Ventura County, CA

Friday, Aug 25

6:30 PM

California Health & Longevity Institute Wellness Kitchen - Farm-to-Fork Fridays

CALIFORNIA HEALTH & LONGEVITY INSTITUTE WELLNESS KITCHEN
Two Dole Dr.
Westlake Village, CA

Friday, Sep 29

6:30 PM

California Health & Longevity Institute Wellness Kitchen - Farm-to-Fork Fridays

CALIFORNIA HEALTH & LONGEVITY INSTITUTE WELLNESS KITCHEN
Two Dole Dr.
Westlake Village, CA

Monday, Oct 23

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA

Tuesday, Oct 24

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
6:30 PM

The Academy of Culinary Arts

Poinsettia Pavilion
3451 Foothill Rd
Ventura, CA

Wednesday, Oct 25

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
6:30 PM

The Academy of Culinary Arts

Poinsettia Pavilion
3451 Foothill Rd
Ventura, CA

Thursday, Oct 26

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
10:00 AM

Frida Kahlo 'Vive la Vida'

Studio Channel Islands
2222 Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA, 93010
5:00 PM

TBT Food Truck Fest

CAMARILLO RANCH
201 Camarillo Ranch Rd.
Camarillo, CA

Friday, Oct 27

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
10:00 AM

Remedios Varo 'The Asteroid Huntress'

Studio Channel Islands
2222 Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA, 93010
6:30 PM

California Health & Longevity Institute Wellness Kitchen - Farm-to-Fork Fridays

CALIFORNIA HEALTH & LONGEVITY INSTITUTE WELLNESS KITCHEN
Two Dole Dr.
Westlake Village, CA

Saturday, Oct 28

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
1:00 PM

'The Truth about the Virgin of Guadalupe' (English)

Studio Channel Islands
2222 Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA, 93010
4:00 PM

'The Truth about the Virgin of Guadalupe' (Spanish)

Studio Channel Islands
2222 Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA, 93010

Sunday, Oct 29

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
10:00 AM

Monday, Oct 30

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA

Tuesday, Oct 31

9:00 AM

Pick Your Own Berries

Underwood Family Farms
5696 Los Angeles Ave.
Somis, CA
6:30 PM

The Academy of Culinary Arts

Poinsettia Pavilion
3451 Foothill Rd
Ventura, CA

Find Us on Instagram

Subscribe
Build your own subscription bundle.
Pick 3 regions for $60